composition "Chameleon"

composition "Chameleon"

 In the first place in this subject the main role is played by the idea. This work impresses with impeccable compositional construction and a great depth of image; surprises and fascinates. The originality of the imaginative decisions and the boldness of the plot distinguish the author's manner.
The natural world is always an inexhaustible source of inspiration. The plot of this composition creates an alarming, somewhat sinister atmosphere. A dramatic plot unfolds in front of us at its most culminating moment. The butterfly of unearthly beauty, with graceful wings decorated with gold and richly decorated with diamonds, becomes the victim of a hunter - Chameleon. The cunning reptile took on a camouflage color imitating an old tree with golden leaves. The author achieves this with the help of an ingenious game with the texture of metal. Also in the decorative solution of the Chameleon, the master uses a technique that imitates the textured pattern of chameleon's scales.
The artist captured a brief moment between life and death. We feel the dynamics, speed, pressure and energy of this fateful minute. Scene brought to the absolute.
The color palette of this composition is built on a spectacular dominant green color and is tinted with red and gold details.
The author skillfully disguised the language of the Chameleon in the form of a small dagger, the sharp blade of which is hidden in his body. This composition is the embodiment of high weapon and jewelry craftsmanship.
Guilloche egg has a cavity hidden inside for storing valuable items for the owner. The lower part of the egg is entwined with patinated branches of an old fantastic tree with golden leaves and red coral berries. The branches of the tree are combined with a stand made of black jade and patinated metal in the form of cracked stone in the old park.
The master is fluent in various ways of processing metal and stone, which allowed him to create a work that is a true masterpiece of applied art.
This thing you want to consider, study and admire it, because it evokes a feeling of deep admiration and deserves the highest rating.
Undoubtedly, the author of this composition - Denis Zhukov - a talented and originally thinking artist, he goes beyond the ordinary and expands our imagination. Daring, always unexpected fantasies, embodied in weapons compositions, amaze even the most demanding viewer.
Created this magnificent work by the best masters of St. Petersburg.
Composition "Chameleon" - a masterpiece, giving the owner aesthetic pleasure and energy.

The possibility of buying only for registered users.


first previous page 1 2 3 4 5 ... next page last

композиция "Хамелеон"

композиция "Хамелеон"

 В первую очередь в этом предмете главную роль играет идея. Эта работа поражает безупречным композиционным построением и большой глубиной образа; удивляет и завораживает. Неординарность образных решений и смелость сюжета отличают манеру автора.    
Мир природы всегда является неисчерпаемым источником вдохновения. Сюжет данной композиции создает тревожную, несколько зловещую атмосферу. Перед нами разворачивается драматический сюжет в самый его кульминационный момент. Неземной красоты бабочка, с изящными крыльями украшенными золотом и богато декорированы бриллиантами, становится жертвой охотника – Хамелеона. Хитрое пресмыкающееся приняло маскировочный окрас, имитирующий старое дерево с золотыми листьями. Автор этого добивается с помощью изобретательной игры с фактурой металла. Также в декоративном решении Хамелеона мастер использует технику, имитирующую фактурный рисунок чешуи хамелеона.
Художник запечатлел краткий миг между жизнью и смертью. Мы ощущаем динамику, скорость, напор и энергию этой роковой минуты. Сцена доведена до абсолюта.
Цветовая палитра этой композиции построена на эффектном доминирующем зеленом цвете и оттенена красными и золотыми деталями.
Автор умело замаскировал язык Хамелеона в виде небольшого кинжала, острый клинок которого спрятан в его теле. Эта композиция является воплощением высокого оружейного и ювелирного мастерства.
Гильошированное яйцо имеет скрытую внутри полость для хранения ценных для владельца предметов. Нижняя часть яйца обвита патинированными ветвями старого сказочного дерева с золотыми листочками и красными коралловыми ягодками. Ветви дерева  сочетаются с подставкой, выполненной черного нефрита и патинированного металла в виде потрескавшегося камня в старом парке.
Мастер великолепно владеет различными способами обработки металла и камня, что позволило ему создать произведение, которое является подлинным шедевром прикладного искусства.
Эту вещь хочется рассматривать, изучать и любоваться ею, ведь она вызывает чувство глубокого восхищения и заслуживает самой наивысшей оценки.
Несомненно, автор данной композиции – Денис Жуков – талантливый и оригинально мыслящий художник, он выходит за пределы обыденного и расширяет наше воображение. Дерзкие, всегда неожиданные фантазии, воплощенные в оружейных композициях, поражают даже самого взыскательного зрителя.
Создано это великолепное произведение лучшими  мастерами  Санкт-Петербурга.
Композиция «Хамелеон» - шедевр, дарящий владельцу эстетическое наслаждение и заряд энергии.

Возможность приобретения только для зарегистрированных пользователей.


В начало Предыдущая страница 1 2 3 4 5 ... Следующая страница В конец